In collaboration with landscape designers

France
Louis Benech - www.louisbenech.com
Jean-Luc Bonnet
Éric Borja - www.erikborja.fr
Laurent Bourgois - www.laurentbourgois.com
Pascal Callarec - www.ateliercallarec.fr
Olivier Damée - www.dvapaysages.com
Xavier de Chirac - www.xavierdechirac.com
Christophe Courtois
Pascal Cribier
Didier Danet - www.didierdanet.fr
Luc Deflandre
Sylvie Devinat
Mathieu Eymin - www.mathieueymin.com
Géraldine Fortin - www.geraldinefortin.com
André Gayraud
Patrick Guyennon
Isabelle Lemaigre-Dubreuil - www.devenirjardin.com
Béatrice Perret-Servan - www.lesfleursdubien.fr
Hugues Peuvergne - www.huguespeuvergne.fr
Olivier Riols - www.capsel.com
Pierre-Alexandre Risser - www.horticultureetjardins.com
Myriem Roussel
Pierre Yovanovitch - www.pierreyovanovitch.com

Switzerland
Aude Jacquet - www.jacquet.ch
Sophie Agata Ambroise, Lugano - www.officinadelpaesaggio.com
Pascal Olivier - www.pascalolivier.com
Oxalis - www.oxalis-landscape.ch

United Kingdom
Arabella Lennox Boyd - www.arabellalennoxboyd.com
Mazzulo + Russel Landscape Design - www.mazzullorusselllandscapedesign.com
Links

Home The workshop Realizations The pots Rendez-vous Links Contact français
© L’Orangerie is a registered trademark.